My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

Gun Safe Reviews

Gun Safe Reviews

They say "The proof of the pudding is in the eating." Please review some of the following comments and pictures sent in from actual Old Glory Gun Safe Owners

A sample of the Old Glory Gun Safe reviews we get from our satisfied customers all over the U.S.A. from New York to California and everywhere in between. Due to the fact that we offer some of the best gun safes you can find with free shipping and always knowledgeable friendly staff members to help you with any questions or concerns.

G. Barrick Johnson City, TN Wrote

"Just received this fantastic 39 gun safe in perfect condition! This is the real deal folks! I cannot say enough positive things about this whole transaction. The product meets all their claims to the tee and literally blows away my expectations. From the million-dollar finish to the pure massiveness of the body and door with its 20 heavy bolts it says quality, quality, quality! Not to mention a high level fire rating found only in products many times its cost. And then there has been the fantastic customer service from my first call to the free shipping with outstanding coordination and fast delivery. So if you need a real safe rather than a gun cabinet this choice is a no-brainer."

Pete from Dallas, Ga. wrote 

"I love this safe. It's beautiful and 1st quality. What's more impressive is the customer service by both Liz and Michael were exceptional to deal with. Answering late afternoon emails, late phone calls and not making the whole process so uncomplicated. These 2 know what service is and means to a customer. Who knows if I'll ever need another safe but if I do I know where it will come from. I have already recommended this to three people. Thanks again guys. A pleasure doing business with ya."


5 Stars   Very happy with this Huge Gun Safe!
This is my 3rd Gun Safe purchase, this Old Glory 7242 was by far the best deal I have ever received (heaviest too). The shipping was to the house at no extra cost. All the Tactical features are really nice like the door storage and the lighting. I would recommend Old Glory to all.
Reviewed by:  from St.Louis Missouri. on 10/6/2016

5 Stars
Heavy-Duty Gun Safe
This safe was a little hard to move into the house next time I'll get a garage delivery. A+ Thanks again!
Reviewed by:  from Denver Colorado. on 4/22/2015

5 Stars   Love this safe for the closet!
Was able to get it up the stair to the bedroom closet. Filled with guns that heavy gun safe isn't going anywhere. The indoor delivery is a good idea.
Reviewed by:  from Miami Fl. on 11/8/2015

5 Stars
law enforcement
One of best safes l ever bought it looks nice it heavy to move and when it comes time for another i will by an old glory again thanks Michael.
Reviewed by:  from palm beach. on 4/2/2016

5 Stars
Very Nice!
I really like the gun safe I received very nice quality. Great customer service! Even better free shipping!
Reviewed by:  from St. Louis Missouri. on 4/21/2015

5 Stars
Outstanding Safe & Great Value
Just received this fantastic 39 gun safe in perfect condition! This is the real deal folks! I cannot say enough positive things about this whole transaction. The product meets all their claims to the tee and literally blows away my expectations. From the million-dollar finish to the pure massiveness of the body and door with its 20 heavy bolts it says quality, quality, quality! Not to mention a high level fire rating found only in products many times its cost. And then there has been the fantastic customer service from my first call to the free shipping with outstanding coordination and fast delivery. So if you need a real safe rather than a gun cabinet this choice is a no-brainer.
Reviewed by:  from Johnson City, TN. on 1/7/2016

5 Stars
Fine Gun Safe!
You said it was the heaviest gun safe I have ever seen and you were right. Thanks for the great service.
Reviewed by:  from Boston MA. on 11/9/2015

5 Stars
Fireman
Ordered the 24 gun safe and i am very happy with it. Looks very nice. Customer service was unbelievable. Very nice to talk to. They answered all my questions. This is a great safe and a great price. Safe was delivered in excellent condition and very quick. Would recommend this company to all.
Reviewed by:  from Long Island NY. on 2/2/2016

5 Stars
Love my Old Glory Gun Safe!
I had experience with a lot of my friends gun safes, nothing like my safe with it being 800 lbs, 20 locking bolts and the over-ride. We will recommend to everyone who wants a serious gun safe.
Reviewed by:  from Las Vegas, NV. on 11/1/2016

5 Stars
Great Safe!
We love our Gun Safe it's over 1100 lbs. it ain't going anywhere!
Reviewed by:  from Miami. on 6/5/2014
















Gun Safe Review

T. Parks Murfreesboro, Tn. wrote

"My little granddaughter thinks my new gun safe is very cool.....and so do I!! It arrived right around Christmas. I have already put it to good use"


Gun Safe Reviews from...

New York City NY, Los Angeles CA, Chicago IL, Houston TX, Phoenix AZ, Philadelphia PA, San Antonio TX, San Diego CA, Dallas TX, San Jose CA, Detroit MI, San Francisco CA, Jacksonville FL, Indianapolis IN, Austin TX, Columbus OH, Fort Worth TX, Charlotte NC, Memphis TN, Boston MA, Baltimore MD, El Paso TX, Seattle WA, Denver CO, Nashville TN, Milwaukee WI, Washington DC, Las Vegas NV, Louisville KY, Portland OR, Oklahoma City OK, Tucson AZ, Atlanta GA, Albuquerque NM, Kansas City MO, Fresno CA, Sacramento CA, Long Beach CA, Mesa AZ, Omaha NE, Virginia Beach VA, Miami FL, Cleveland OH, Oakland CA, Raleigh NC, Colorado Springs CO, Tulsa OK, Minneapolis MN, Arlington TX, Honolulu HI, Wichita KS, St. Louis MO, New Orleans LA, Tampa FL, Santa Ana CA, Anaheim CA, Cincinnati OH, Aurora CO, Bakersfield CA, Toledo OH, Pittsburgh PA, Beverly Hills CA, Studio City CA, Flint MI, Yuma AZ, Richmond VA, San Bernardino, CA, Corona CA, Glendale AZ, Scottsdale AZ, Billings MT, Cheyenne WY, Casper WY, Boise ID, Anchorage AK, Mobile AL, Vancouver WA, Tacoma WA, Reno NV, Elko NV, Norfolk VA, Newport News VA, Boulder CO, Marietta GA, Chula Vista CA, Sierra Vista AZ, Buffalo NY, Camden NJ, Manhattan NY, Brooklyn NY, Queens NY, Long Island NY, Bronx NY, Charleston SC, Raleigh NC, Trenton NJ, Newark NJ, Jersey City NJ, St. Paul MN

Gun Safe Reviews from...

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming